Email: info@collegeofathens.edu Phone: +1-706-769-1472

Cybersecurity Faculty

Marcia Wilbur, PhD

President
m.wilbur@collegeofathens.edu

– PhD, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
-MACT, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
-AB, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

More Detail

Jesse Coyne, PhD

Chief Academic Officer
j.coyne@collegeofathens.edu

– PhD, New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-ThM, New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-MABS., New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-BS, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

More Detail

Tim Harrison, EdD

Chair, Graduate Christian Ministry Program
t.harrison@collegeofathens.edu
706.769.1472

-EdD, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
-MDiv, Erskine Theological Seminary, Due West, SC
-BA, Emmanuel College, Franklin, GA

More Detail

Suresh Thomas, DMin

Professor
s.thomas@collegeofathens.edu

-DMin, Asbury Theological Seminary
-MA, Canadian Theological Seminary
-BBS, Harvest Bible College

More Detail

Kurt Genteman, DMin

Chair, Undergraduate Christian Ministry Program
k.genteman@collegeofathens.edu
706.207.1007

-DMin, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, Boston, MA
-MPA, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
-MBA, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
-BS, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL

More Detail

Scott Borg, DIS

Chair, Undergraduate Transformational Leadership Program
s.borg@collegeofathens.edu

–DIS, Fuller Theological Seminary, Pasadena, CA
–MA, Fuller Theological Seminary, Pasadena, CA
–BA, Moody Bible Institute, Chicago, IL

More Detail

Amy Alred, MLIS

Librarian
a.alred@collegeofathens.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

-MLIS, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA
-BA, Legal Studies/Pre-Law, Northeast Louisiana University, Monroe, LA
-BA, English, Northeast Louisiana University, Monroe, LA

More Detail

Douglas Bailey, PhD

Adjunct Professor
dabailey@uga.edu
706-542-1611

-PhD, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
-MD, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
-BS, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

More Detail

Alex Fields

Director of Outreach & Student Affairs
a.fields@collegeofathens.edu

-MA, Columbia International University, Columbia, SC
-BA, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Engineering

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Engineering Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more