Email: info@collegeofathens.edu Phone: +1-706-769-1472

Staff

Marcia Wilbur, PhD

President
m.wilbur@collegeofathens.edu

– PhD, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
-MACT, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
-AB, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

More Detail

Jesse Coyne, PhD

Chief Academic Officer
j.coyne@collegeofathens.edu

– PhD, New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-ThM, New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-MABS., New Orleans Seminary, New Orleans, LA
-BS, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

More Detail

Tim Harrison, EdD

Chair, Graduate Christian Ministry Program
t.harrison@collegeofathens.edu
706.769.1472

-EdD, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
-MDiv, Erskine Theological Seminary, Due West, SC
-BA, Emmanuel College, Franklin, GA

More Detail

Kurt Genteman, DMin

Chair, Undergraduate Christian Ministry Program
k.genteman@collegeofathens.edu
706.207.1007

-DMin, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, Boston, MA
-MPA, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
-MBA, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
-BS, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL

More Detail

Scott Borg, DIS

Chair, Undergraduate Transformational Leadership Program
s.borg@collegeofathens.edu

–DIS, Fuller Theological Seminary, Pasadena, CA
–MA, Fuller Theological Seminary, Pasadena, CA
–BA, Moody Bible Institute, Chicago, IL

More Detail

Alex Fields

Director of Outreach & Student Affairs
a.fields@collegeofathens.edu

-MA, Columbia International University, Columbia, SC
-BA, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

More Detail

Cindy Berry

Financial Manager
c.berry@collegeofathens.edu
More Detail

Dee Pesaresi

Director of the Prayer Ministry Center
d.pesaresi@collegeofathens.edu
More Detail

Paula Riobo

Director of Lifelong Ministry
p.riobo@collegeofathens.edu
More Detail

Contact Info

College of Athens

P.O. Box 7953
Athens, GA  30604

+1-706-769-1472
info@collegeofathens.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info